Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Vorstand der Bezirksvereinigung Merzig-Wadern

Stand: 26. März 2022

Funktion/NameAdressezu erreichen

Vorsitzender
Uwe Köster

66701 Beckingen
Mobil: 0177 - 77 150 36
E-Mail: Uwe.Koester@Schiedsmann.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Manfred Braun

66663 Besseringen
Tel.:

E-Mail: Manfred.Braun@Schiedsmann.de

Schatzmeister
Klaus-W. Schneider

66663 Merzig-Mechern
Tel.: 06861 - 90 83 697

E-Mail: Klaus-W.Schneider@Schiedsmann.de

Schriftführer
Helmut Kohr

Franz-Altmeyer-Straße 6
66693 Mettlach
Tel.: 06868 - 360

E-Mail: Helmut.Kohr@Schiedsmann.de

Beisitzerin
Bianca Kilburg

66679 Losheim-Wahlen
Tel.: 06872 - 88 79 72

E-Mail: Bianca.Kilburg@Schiedsfrau.de

Beisitzer
Waldemar Haßler

66687 Wadern-Wedern
Tel.:

E-Mail: Waldemar.Hassler@Schiedsmann.de

Beisitzer
Christoph Leg

Hubertus-von-Nell-Straße 5
66706 Perl
Tel.: 06867 - 91 08 32

E-Mail: chrisperl@aol.com